Staff

Brendan Healy - Artistic Director
Artistic Director
Brendan Healy
Monica Esteves - Executive Director
Executive Director
Monica Esteves

 

Artistic Director

Brendan Healy

bhealy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 334

Executive Director

Monica Esteves

mesteves@canadianstage.com

Ext. 266

Director of Finance and Administration

Beth Toombs

btoombs@canadianstage.com

Ext. 280

Director of Development and Campaigns

Heather McMartin

hmcmartin@canadianstage.com

Ext. 274

Director of Production and Facilities

Elissa Horscroft

ehorscroft@canadianstage.com

Ext. 227

Director of Marketing and Communications

Tanya Doroslovac

tdoroslovac@canadianstage.com

Ext. 232

Producer

Lynanne Sparrow

lsparrow@canadianstage.com

Ext. 271

Associate Artistic Director

Jordan Laffrenier

jlaffrenier@canadianstage.com

Ext. 244

Company Manager

Laurie Merredew

lmerredew@canadianstage.com

Ext. 277

Manager, Payroll Administration and HR Support

Sunitha Rai

srai@canadianstage.com

Ext. 286

Senior Accountant

Kari Seppen

kseppen@canadianstage.com

Ext. 304

Senior Manager, IT Services

Brian Parsons

bparsons@canadianstage.com

Ext. 262

Executive and Administrative Assistant

Ruth-Anne Yiu

ryiu@canadianstage.com

Ext. 239

Executive Director Intern

Stephanie Fung

sfung@canadianstage.com

Ext. 327

 

Associate Director of Individual Giving

Kathryn Liedeman

kliedeman@canadianstage.com

Ext. 273

Senior Manager, Government Relations

Chris Faulkner

cfaulkner@canadianstage.com

Ext. 272

Senior Manager, Corporate Development

Derolyn Kinkead

dkinkead@canadianstage.com

Ext. 249

Manager, Special Events

Gillian Hoff

ghoff@canadianstage.com

Ext. 358

Development Coordinator

Shaneill Floyd-Wlazlak

sfloyd@canadianstage.com

Ext. 275

 

Audience Services Manager

Shannon Tigert

stigert@canadianstage.com

Ext. 229

Assistant Manager, Audience Services

Faisal Butt

faisal@canadianstage.com

Digital Strategy and Communications Manager

Juliana Feng

jfeng@canadianstage.com

Ext. 236

Graphic and Digital Manager

Derek Ma

dma@canadianstage.com

Marketing Coordinator

Madison Zinger

mzinger@canadianstage.com

Ext. 245

Senior Sales Specialist

Michael Crumpton

mcrumpton@canadianstage.com

Ext. 240

 

Technical Director

Daniel Bennett

dbennett@canadianstage.com

Ext. 285

Assistant Technical Director

Jillian Wardell

jwardell@canadianstage.com

Ext. 269

Assistant Technical Director

Marshall Kidd

mkidd@canadianstage.com

Ext. 276

Assistant Production Manager

Meg Woods

mwoods@canadianstage.com

Production Coordinator

Gunes Agduk

gagduk@canadianstage.com

Ext. 243

Building Operations Manager

George Nadrous

gnadrous@canadianstage.com

Ext. 265

Head Technician

Jon Cunningham

jcunningham@canadianstage.com

Head Technician

Josh Vlodarchyk

jvlodarchyk@canadianstage.com

House Technician

Everett Dalingwater

edalingwater@canadianstage.com

Head of Properties

Mary Spyrakis

mspyrakis@canadianstage.com

Ext. 294

Properties Assistant

Chynah Philadelphia

cphiladelphia@canadianstage.com