Staff

Brendan Healy - Artistic Director
Artistic Director
Brendan Healy
Monica Esteves - Executive Director
Executive Director
Monica Esteves

 

Artistic Director

Brendan Healy

bhealy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 334

Executive Director

Monica Esteves

mesteves@canadianstage.com

Ext. 266

Director of Finance and Administration

Beth Toombs

btoombs@canadianstage.com

Ext. 280

Director of Development and Campaigns

Heather McMartin

hmcmartin@canadianstage.com

Director of Production and Facilities

Elissa Horscroft

ehorscroft@canadianstage.com

Ext. 227

Director of Marketing and Communications

T.J. Tasker

tjtasker@canadianstage.com

Ext. 223

Producer

Lynanne Sparrow

lsparrow@canadianstage.com

Ext. 271

Artist Outreach and Development Coordinator

Tawiah Ben M'Carthy

tmcarthy@canadianstage.com

Ext. 231

Manager, Payroll Administration and HR Support

Sunitha Rai

srai@canadianstage.com

Ext. 286

Intermediate Accountant

Kari Seppen

kseppen@canadianstage.com

Ext. 304

Senior Manager, IT Services

Brian Parsons

bparsons@canadianstage.com

Ext. 262

Executive and Administration Assistant

Nadia Tagoe

ntagoe@canadianstage.com

Ext. 239

Executive Director Intern

Stephanie Fung

sfung@canadianstage.com

Ext. 285

 

Manager, Government Relations and Foundations

Chris Faulkner

cfaulkner@canadianstage.com

Ext. 272

Manager of Corporate Development

Derolyn Kinkead

dkinkead@canadianstage.com

Ext. 249

Manager of Special Events

Gillian Hoff

ghoff@canadianstage.com

Ext. 358

 

Associate Director of Marketing, Strategy & Growth

Tanya Doroslovac

tdoroslovac@canadianstage.com

Ext. 232

Marketing Manager

Denais Peluch

dpeluch@canadianstage.com

Ext. 230

Marketing and Data Manager

Andrew Markowiak

amarkowiak@canadianstage.com

Ext. 237

Digital Strategy and Communications Manager

Juliana Feng

jfeng@canadianstage.com

Ext. 236

Senior Sales Specialist

Michael Crumpton

mcrumpton@canadianstage.com

Ext. 240

Audience Services Manager

Shannon Tigert

stigert@canadianstage.com

Ext. 229

Front of House Manager

Aws Waham

awaham@canadianstage.com

Ext. 238

 

Assistant Production Manager

Meg Woods

mwoods@canadianstage.com

Technical Director

Daniel Bennett

dbennett@canadianstage.com

Ext. 285

Production Coordinator

Leslie Hernandez

lhernandez@canadianstage.com

Ext. 243

Head of Properties

Mary Spyrakis

mspyrakis@canadianstage.com

Ext. 294

Building Operations Manager

Peter Velocci

pvelocci@canadianstage.com

Ext. 265

Head Technician

Jon Cunningham

jcunningham@canadianstage.com

Head Technician

Josh Vlodarchyk

jvlodarchyk@canadianstage.com

House Technician

Everett Dalingwater

edalingwater@canadianstage.com

Head of Wardrobe - As You Like It

Chanti Laliberte

claliberte@canadianstage.com

Properties Assistant

Chynah Philadelphia

cphiladelphia@canadianstage.com

Production Intern (Summer)

Morgan Angus

mangus@canadianstage.com